Date

Title of Seminar

Speaker

Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022

Life on the Top Band: 160 Meters

Mark Noe KE1IU

Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022 

A Pracitcal Computer Controlled Dial Box to Extend the Front Panel of Icom, Yaesu or Kenwood Transceivers

Mark Noe KE1IU

Tuesday, Mar 29, 2022

Open

Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022

Achieving 9 Band DXCC in a Covenant Restricted Neighborhood

Mark Noe KE1IU

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Open

Thursday, Jun 23, 2022

Field Day Prep

All

Tuesday, Jul 19, 2022

Open

Tuesday, Aug 23, 2022

Open

Tuesday, Sep 27, 2022

Open

Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022

Open

Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022

Open